Clubs that Refused us Permission

A number of clubs (listed below) have denied permission to reproduce their crests. For legal reasons, therefore, we cannot feature the following clubs at the current time. If, however, you would like to see one of the following clubs featured, please drop them a line and tell them so.

Your views may be enough to make a particular club take another look at our website and reconsider its decision not to allow us permission to use its crest. If you also inform us when you write to a club, we will follow up your letter with a further request for authority to reproduce that club's crest.


Arsenal FC
Barnet FC
Belper Town FC
Blackburn Rovers FC
Chelsea FC
Coventry City FC
Everton FC
Leeds United FC
Liverpool FC [Official Club Crest]
Manchester City FC
Manchester United FC
Middlesbrough FC
Newcastle United FC
Northampton Town FC
Notts County FC
Plymouth Argyle FC
Reading FC
Southampton FC


Celtic FC
Dunfermline Athletic FC
Hibernian FC
Queen's Park FC
Rangers FC
St. Mirren FC

The Netherlands

Roda JC
SC Heerenveen

§ © 2000 - 2024 All Rights Reserved Privacy Statement §